Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chanhassen

1 rating

Crabby people work there

5 rating

It's the man-spa!

4 rating

Always get the triple play

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

1
Gary L. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Crabby people work there"

5
Billy C. | July 9, 2019 Google

"It's the man-spa!"

4
Erik S. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Always get the triple play"

2
Anar P. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Expensive and not at all friendly staff and haircuts are also not extraordinary for the ant they tak"

3
Anar P. | June 9, 2019 Google

"I like the haircut they did for my son but I didn?t at all like their attitude, it wasn?t welcoming "

5
Missy R. | June 9, 2019 Facebook

"This an amazing environment to work in as well as getting your hair groomed her. We all have amazing"

2
Samuel C. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Average at best haircuts... over priced, if you want something special it?s probably not the best sp"

5
Kris R. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Kayce and Mary are awesome and always do a great job! They are true professionals! My son and I go i"

5
Devin C. | March 20, 2019 Google

"I like that a neck trim between haircuts is complimentary."

1
Connor D. | March 15, 2019 Google

"I never get the haircut I ask for and always leave dissatisfied."