Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chanhassen

5 rating

First time there and really happy. Got a haircut and beard trim and really satisfied with the result. The price is great too. I will definitely go there again.

4 rating

good because i got my hair cut sportily

2 rating

Staff continually allowed other ppl they personally knew to jump in front of others who were on the list and waiting patiently. Unprofessional service for sure.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Kiera M. | June 5, 2020 Google

" First time there and really happy. Got a haircut and beard trim and really satisfied with the resul"

4
Teodore F. | March 2, 2020 Google

"good because i got my hair cut sportily"

2
kyle F. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Staff continually allowed other ppl they personally knew to jump in front of others who were on the "

5
Andrew Z. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Sports clips in Chanhassen are the best. Jessica has always got a smile on her face and is always in"

4
J F. | February 13, 2020 Google

"A little more expensive than some other options but watching sports is a nice advantage"

5
Gary T. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Michele is the best, always a good hair cut ,great person"

5
Steven U. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Nice and Friendly. The people make sure you get what you want/ need."

4
Michael O. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Kayce is the best!"

5
Jose G. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Jessica is the greatest hair stylist!!!!!"

5
Mr. U. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Great service"